CLOSE
WEBSITE OF THE STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH
Kim Malsam-Rysdon, Secretary of Health

South Dakota Board of Pharmacy

Staff Directory

Kari Shanard-Koenders
Interim Executive Director
Prescription Drug Monitoring Program Director — kari.shanard-koenders@state.sd.us

Melanie Houg, Prescription Drug Monitoring Assistant —  melanie.houg@state.sd.us

Gary Karel, Inspector — gary.karel@state.sd.us

Paula Stotz, Inspector — paula.stotz@state.sd.us

Rita Schulz, Senior Secretary — rita.schulz@state.sd.us

Jessica Neal, Secretary — jessica.neal@state.sd.us