Contact Board of Massage Therapy

The Governor appoints board members for three-year terms. The five members of the board include four members who are licensed massage therapists and one member of the general public who is not licensed by the board. No member may serve more than three consecutive full terms.

Current Board Members

Al Trace, LMT, Hermosa - Secretary

Fallon Helm, LMT, Aberdeen - President

Kallyn Reinert, LMT, Mobridge - Vice President

Thor Thonvold, LMT, Watertown

You can contact a board member via e-mail by clicking on the board member's name above.

Contact Us

Kate Boyd, Executive Secretary
1601 N Harrison Ave Ste. 6
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605-295-8590