Kim Malsam-Rysdon, Secretary of Health

South Dakota Department of Health Logo and button.

COVID-19 Vaccine Providers

Please check the Priority Groups Infographic to find out which group you are in (we are currently on a targeted priority group within Group D).

Vaccine Providers by County

The map below is best viewed on a desktop/laptop computer or in landscape mode on mobile (i.e. holding the phone sideways).South Dakota Map of Counties Harding County Butte County Meade County Lawrence County
Pennington County
Custer County
Fall River County
Haakon County
Mellette County Perkins County
Corson County Ziebach County Dewey County Walworth County Campbell County
Todd County Tripp County Sanford Health Lyman County
Brule County
Buffalo County Day County Clark County Hamlin County Deuel County Brown County Miner County McCook County Turner County Lincoln County Clay County Codington County NPHN Beadle County Sanborn County Brookings County Lake County
McPherson County Marshall County Edmunds County Potter County Faulk County Hughes County Hyde County Hand County Spink County Grant County Kingsbury County Moody County Minnehaha County Jerauld County Aurora County Davison County Union County Hutchinson County Hutchinson County Yankton County Gregory County Charles Mix County Douglas County Bon Homme County Jackson County Bennett County Roberts County Sully County Stanley County
Jones County
Oglala Lakota County
Hanson County
Monument Health
Mobridge Hospital

Healthcare Networks

Federal Retail Pharmacy Locations

Click Here for an interactive map of Federal Retail Pharmacy locations administering vaccines.

Pharmacy Vaccination Locations: Printable List

Tribal and Veteran Vaccine Administration will be updated once COVID-19 vaccination is widely available to the public to help direct people to find a vaccine provider near them.

Share via: