# **Prescription Opioid Abuse Advisory Committee**

#### South Dakota Department of Health

Tom Martinec, Deputy Secretary, Chair

South Dakota Association of Healthcare Organizations

Kristen Bunt, Director of Quality Integration

## **Tribal Health** Sara DeCoteau, Health Coordinator, Sisseton-Wahpeton Oyate of the Lake Traverse Reservation

**Family Representative** Maureen Deutscher, Sioux Falls

**South Dakota State Medical Association** Chris Dietrich, MD, Vice President

South Dakota Board of Medical & Osteopathic Examiners Margaret Hansen, Executive Director

**Treatment/Community Support Provider** Amy Hartman, Managing Director of Behavioral Health, Volunteers of America – Dakotas

## South Dakota Department of Social Services

Amy Iversen-Pollreisz, Deputy Secretary

### South Dakota Pharmacists Association

Rob Loe, RPh, Immediate Past President

## Great Plains Indian Health Services

Captain Jon Schuchardt, PharmD, Pharmacy Consultant

### South Dakota Board of Pharmacy/Prescription Drug Monitoring Program

Kari Shanard-Koenders, RPh, Executive Director

#### **South Dakota Legislature** Senator Craig Tieszen, District 34, Rapid City Senator Jim White, District 22, Huron

### **South Dakota Office of Attorney General** Brian Zeeb, Division of Criminal Investigation