CLOSE
Social Media links WEBSITE OF THE STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH
Doneen Hollingsworth, Secretary of Health

South Dakota Board of Pharmacy

Staff Directory

Randy Jones, Executive Director — randy.jones@state.sd.us

Kari Shanard-Koenders
Prescription Drug Monitoring Program Director — kari.shanard-koenders@state.sd.us

Jony Bruns, Prescription Drug Monitoring Program Assistant — jony.bruns@state.sd.us

Gary Karel, Inspector — gary.karel@state.sd.us

Paula Stotz, Inspector — paula.stotz@state.sd.us

Rita Schulz – Sr. Secretary — rita.schulz@state.sd.us

Melanie Houg, Secretary —  melanie.houg@state.sd.us